"Relating to the Public"

PR Blog Summer 2010

PR Connections #3 July 12, 2010

Filed under: PR Connections — melmomorris @ 6:12 PM

Public Relations Blogger

Since I just changed my major to an emphsis to PR when I first started this class I really looked up different websites and videos that helped explain to me what PR was and how it was different (and similar) to advertising and marketing. This guys blog/website really helped me out!  It also comes with this free e-book that really answers a ton of questions! Check it out! 🙂

 http://publicrelationsblogger.com/2010/04/what-is-pr-public-relations-pr-careers.html

 

Leave a Reply

