"Relating to the Public"

PR Blog Summer 2010

PR Connections PR Writing #4 September 22, 2010

Filed under: PR Connections PR Writing — melmomorris @ 2:17 AM

I LOVE GEICO’s commercials!!! I would love to work for their advertising/PR/marketing team. They are always funny and attention catching. I also like how they always do commercials back to back. Pretty smart. Here is the most recent one that I literally laugh out loud every time I see it….my fiance thinks I’m five-years-old. It really gets me every time….enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8F_G2zp-opg

 

One Response to “PR Connections PR Writing #4”

  1. Thanks for posting this! This is so interesting! I haven’t seen this on our campus yet, but I will definitely look for it. This was smart of Sminoffs part. They made a game out of their product…. Not just any game… a DRINKING game. Now beer has some competition in the drinking game business. Watch out! People don’t want to play beer pong anymore.


Leave a Reply

